Supervisory board

Peter G. Backhouse (1951)
Previously series of senior positions with BP in Exploration and Production, Refining, Marketing and Finance.
Appointed in 2014.

Jan Peter Peterson (1943)
Former Managing Director of Peterson's Havenbedrijf and former Manager of PPF Participatie Fonds B.V.
Appointed in 2014.

Ben Vree (1954)
Several Supervisory Board functions. Previous member of board of directors: APM terminals Europe and Smit Internationale NV.  
Appointed in 2011.

Dilia A.Th. van der Heem-Wagemakers (1947)
Previously held senior positions at the FNV (Dutch trade union), member of the Dutch House of Representatives, member Rotterdam Municipal Council as well as public prosecutor.
Appointed in 2014.

Marcel Q.H. van Poecke (1960)
Head and Managing Director for Carlyle International Energy Partners (CIEP). Founder and Chairman of Atlast Invest.
Appointed in 2014.

Natasha C. Fowlie (1986)
Vice President at Riverstone Holdings LLC
Appointed in 2015.

Kenneth Ryan (1972)
Partner and Head of Corporate development at Riverstone Holdings LLC
Appointed in 2016.